UGR

You are here

Archaeodrome in the "Cristo de la Yedra" School in Granada

Date: 
Thursday, 18 May, 2017 (All day)

This artificial site will be excavated by primary students.

MEMOLA participate in the EGU General Assembly

Date: 
Friday, 28 April, 2017 - 14:15

MEMOLA project will present "Local Soil classification and crop suitability: Implications for the historical land use and soil management in Monti di Trapani (Sicily)" in the European Geosciences Union General Assembly 2017

1st Archaeological Excavation Campaign at Castello Eufemio (Sicily)

Date: 
Monday, 3 July, 2017 - 10:30 to Friday, 28 July, 2017 - 18:00

1st Archaeological Excavation Campaign at Castello Eufemio (Sicily)

UGR will participate at a workshop in Cirencester (UK)

Date: 
Sunday, 17 September, 2017 - 10:30 to Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 - 18:30

UGR will participate in a workshop "Working across boundaries: integrating different stakeholder approaches to Cultural Landscapes" organise by REFIT project 

Workshop Paleosols Pedoarchaeology Cultural Landscapes

Date: 
Monday, 11 September, 2017 - 09:45 to Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 - 18:45

Workshop Paleosols Pedoarchaeology Cultural Landscape

4th Archaeological Excavation Campaign Pago del Jarafí (Lanteira)

Date: 
Monday, 4 September, 2017 - 07:00 to Friday, 29 September, 2017 - 17:00

4th Archaeological Excavation Campaign: Pago del Jarafí (Lanteira, Granada)

Interview about Historical Channels Association

Date: 
Saturday, 15 April, 2017 - 13:15

Interview about the Historical Channels Association by CanalSur Radio to José María Martín Civantos, MEMOLA coordinator.

UGR participates at a Conference in Granada

Date: 
Friday, 19 May, 2017 - 17:00

UGR will present  "MEMOLA project" by J.M. Martín Civantos and L.Delgado Anés in the meeting about voluntary work organised by IDEA and the University of Granada about environmental volunteers

Archaeodrome in the "Cristo de la Yedra" School in Granada

Date: 
Monday, 15 May, 2017 - 10:00 to Tuesday, 16 May, 2017 - 14:30

This artificial site will be excavated by primary students.

Recovery the traditional irrigation channel of Cáñar

Date: 
Saturday, 13 May, 2017 - 08:00 to Sunday, 14 May, 2017 - 18:30

The goal of this activity is to recover and put back in use the traditional irrigation channel of Cáñar (Granada) together with the local irrigator Community

Pages