USHEFF

You are here

Final Conference "Eufemio Castle Archaeological Excavation"

Date: 
Thursday, 27 July, 2017 - 18:00

Thematic Cultural Routes at Eufemio Castle

Date: 
Thursday, 27 July, 2017 - 09:30

Every Thursday free guided tours to the Eufemio castle (Calatafimi-Segesta).

Thematic Cultural Routes at Eufemio Castle

Date: 
Thursday, 20 July, 2017 - 09:30

Every Thursday free guided tours to the Eufemio castle (Calatafimi-Segesta).

Thematic Cultural Routes at Eufemio Castle

Date: 
Thursday, 13 July, 2017 - 09:30

Every Thursday free guided tours to the Eufemio castle (Calatafimi-Segesta).

Workshop Paleosols Pedoarchaeology Cultural Landscapes

Date: 
Monday, 11 September, 2017 - 09:45 to Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 - 18:45

Workshop Paleosols Pedoarchaeology Cultural Landscape

Meeting of Community botany

Date: 
Thursday, 28 April, 2016 - 16:30

MEMOLA project, in collaboration with the Assocition Alba Nuova, set a meeting of community botany to conduct a census of old fruit trees in Trapani. 

III Archaeological excavation campaign at Pizzo Monaco (Italy)

Date: 
Monday, 4 July, 2016 - 08:00 to Saturday, 30 July, 2016 - 18:00

III Archaeological Excavation Campaign at Pizzo Monaco (Custonaci, Trapani) organized by the MEMOLA project.

Community archaeology laboratory

Date: 
Friday, 12 February, 2016 - 16:30

MEMOLA project, in collaboration with the Association Alba Nuova, set a meeting of community archaeology laboratory to analyse some aspects of the traditional agricultural landscape in Trapani

Art School Open Day in Trapani

Date: 
Saturday, 23 January, 2016 - 16:00 to 19:00

The MEMOLA project Water Mill exhibition will be present at the Art School Open Day.

Archaeology and education at the bar

Date: 
Saturday, 16 January, 2016 - 09:30 to Sunday, 14 February, 2016 - 14:30

MEMOLA project organices a temporay exhibition of  water mill drawings located at the territory of Calatafimi Segesta, made by students from the IVB course at the Art School of  Trapani. 

Pages