UNIPD

You are here

Workshop Paleosols Pedoarchaeology Cultural Landscapes

Date: 
Monday, 11 September, 2017 - 09:45 to Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 - 18:45

Workshop Paleosols Pedoarchaeology Cultural Landscape

Educative activity about Colli Euganei historical landscapes

Date: 
Thursday, 27 April, 2017 - 09:00

UNIPD will organise an educative activity about Colli Euganei historical landscapes at High School G. B. Belzoni

Educative activity about Colli Euganei historical landscapes

Date: 
Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 - 10:00

UNIPD will organise an educative activity about Colli Euganei historical landscapes at High School Euganeo di Este

Educative activity about Colli Euganei historical landscapes

Date: 
Thursday, 20 April, 2017 - 10:00

UNIPD will organise an educative activity about Colli Euganei historical landscapes at High School Pietro Scalcerle

Educative activity about Colli Euganei historical landscapes

Date: 
Tuesday, 11 April, 2017 - 10:00

UNIPD will organise an educative activity about Colli Euganei historical landscapes at High School J.K. Kennedy 

Educative activity about Colli Euganei historical landscapes

Date: 
Thursday, 6 April, 2017 - 10:00

UNIPD will organise an educative activity about Colli Euganei historical landscapes at High School Pietro Scalcerle

Educative activity about Colli Euganei historical landscapes

Date: 
Friday, 31 March, 2017 - 12:00

UNIPD will organise an educative activity about Colli Euganei historical landscapes at High School G. B. Belzoni

Educative activity about Colli Euganei historical landscapes

Date: 
Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 - 11:00

UNIPD will organise an educative activity about Colli Euganei historical landscapes at High School Euganeo di Este

Educative activity about Colli Euganei historical landscapes

Date: 
Wednesday, 15 March, 2017 - 11:00

UNIPD will organise an educative activity about Colli Euganei historical landscapes at High School Euganeo di Este

Educative activity about Colli Euganei historical landscapes

Date: 
Thursday, 9 March, 2017 - 11:00

UNIPD will organise an educative activity about Colli Euganei historical landscapes at High School Pietro Scalcerle

Pages